Weekly Photo Challenge: Vibrant

212 - Copy194 - Copy199 - Copy

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Vibrant

    1. It always amazes me the range of color in one head. I almost stepped on one of these males yesterday. I heard him hit the window and went out to check. He was laying on the mat. I reached down to try and pick him up to see if he was okay, and he fluttered in my hand and was off–a bit wonky at first, but he got his “sea legs” quickly. Amazing critters!

      Like

Leave a Reply

