The Daily Prompt: Specific

Let me be SPECIFIC: I had hoped to FLOAT into the New Year with a new determination to daily respond to the Daily Prompt; however, it has been 3 days without posting, and I guess I was just TEMPTED by other things–photography edits, hiking, cookies, school corrections and lesson plans, and other engagements. It just had not CROSSED my mind that I was so late.

Now let me be SPECIFIC: Though I didn’t post on time for the others, I feel much assuaged in my guilt, having included 4 prompts in one.

See, I feel so much better.

Leave a Reply

